Another Easter Monday…….

Another Easter has come and gone in the blink of an eye. I recently thought that if we enjoyed the day, it would go slower. How wrong I was!!!!!  I am really excited because we got The Hobbit for Easter. I cannot wait to see it! My sister is a very big sci-fi nut, but I am an even bigger fantasy nut. if you have any good fantasy books to recomend to me, dear reader, you can recomend to your heart’s content. I will most likely post how much I liked it, along with a random picture from that book, whether it be from the front cover, or from inside the book itself. Also, try to keep the books teenage, so I don’t read inappropriate books. so without further ado, my picture!

Sword of Shannara

2 thoughts on “Another Easter Monday…….

Leave a Reply

